Current Board & Committee Members

SWEPTA 2017-2018 Board & Committee Members

*Click blue links to email members*


President ~ Kymy Johnson

Vice President ~ Amanda Fisher

Treasurer ~ Cailyn Murray (also Volunteer Coordinator)

Secretary ~ Kelly Kelley

Fundraising ~  Kelsy Krueger

Membership ~ Carrie Allen

Legislative ~

Art Docent Coordinator ~ Michelle Graham

Family Fun Nights ~ Contact President Kymy Johnson

Science Day

Bingo Nights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>